+ 39 523 572911

CONTATTI

Co.A.P. Piacenza

Via Coppalati 10 – Piacenza 29122, Italia

Telefono: +39 0523 572900
FAX: +39 0523 616356
E-mail: info@coappc.it

Presidenza
Eugenio Zaninoni

Telefono: +39 0523 572990
E-mail: presidenza@coappc.it

UFFICI COMMERCIALI

Italia ed estero
Stefania Dallagiacoma

Telefono: +39 0523 572981
E-mail: salescoap@gmail.com

Ecologico
Eliane Zanazzi

Telefono: +39 0523 572932
E-mail: ecologico@coappc.it

UFFICI OPERATIVI

Traffico Bilici
Nicola Pelizzoni (0523 572915)
Angelo Romanini (0523 572918)

E-mail: traffico@coappc.it

Traffico Motrici
Giovanna Secchi (0523 572916)
Ombretta Plucani (0523 572917)

E-mail: traffico@coappc.it

Ecologico
Nicolò Bettini (0523 572914)
Thomas Guglielmetti (0523 572933)

E-mail: ecologico@coappc.it

UFFICI AMMINISTRATIVI

Amministrazione
Luciano Taranti

Telefono: +39 0523 572960
E-mail: taranti@coappc.it

Fatturazione
Patrizia Volpini (0523 572964)
Anna Orlandi (0523 572965)

E-mail: fatturazione@coappc.it

Qualità
Giovanni Bernazzani (0523 572961)
E-mail: giovanni@coappc.it

Nicoletta Riboldi (0523 572998)
E-mail: nicoletta@coappc.it

RICHIEDI INFORMAZIONI O UN PREVENTIVO